Team Würzburg – English 2019-05-14T16:48:04+02:00

YOUR PKS TEAM IN WÜRZBURG.

CONTACT US. WE LOOK FORWARD TO RECEIVING YOUR ENQUIRIES.

Sandra Roos

SANDRA ROOS

Phone:+49(0)931.79670-70
Mail: roos@pks-stahl.com

Anna Lena Issing

ANNA LENA ISSING

Phone:+49(0)931.79670-72
Mail: issing@pks-stahl.com

Alena Herz

ALENA HERZ

Phone:+49(0)931.7967-84
Mail: herz@pks-stahl.com

Marc Daxhammer

MARC DAXHAMMER

Phone:+49(0)931.7967-86
Mail: daxhammer@pks-stahl.com

Katharin Heckel

KATHARINA LUX

Phone:+49(0)931.79670-87
Mail: lux@pks-stahl.com

Nathalie Ketz

NATALIE KETZ

Phone:+49(0)931.79670-75
Mail: ketz@pks-stahl.com

Sandra Hofmann

SANDRA HOFMANN

Phone:+49(0)931.79670-74
Mail: hofmann@pks-stahl.com

Leonie Sterner

LEONIE STERNER

Phone: +49(0)931.79670-83
Mail: lsterner@pks-stahl.com

Rebecca Rießler

REBECCA RIESSLER

Phone: +49(0)931.7967-80
Mail: riessler@pks-stahl.com

ANNE-MARIE REUTHER

Phone: +49(0)931.79670-81
Mail: reuther@pks-stahl.com

OUR THREE LOCATIONS IN THE REGION OF LOWER FRANCONIA, GERMANY.

SCHWEINFURT

PKS Stahl & Partner mbB
Carl-Zeiss-Straße 14
97424 Schweinfurt
Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-0
Fax: +49(0)9721.7287-40
E-mail: info@pks-stahl.com

KITZINGEN

PKS Stahl & Partner mbB
Steigweg 24 (Innopark)
97318 Kitzingen
Phone: +49(0)9321.9198-0
Fax: +49(0)9321.9198-33
E-mail: info@pks-stahl.com

WÜRZBURG

PKS Stahl & Partner mbB
Schellingstraße 27
97074 Würzburg
Phone: +49(0)931.79670-0
Fax: +49(0)931.79670-79
E-mail: info@pks-stahl.com