Team Schweinfurt – English 2019-05-14T16:46:00+02:00

YOUR PKS TEAM IN SCHWEINFURT

CONTACT US. WE LOOK FORWARD TO RECEIVING YOUR ENQUIRIES.

Hild Friedl

HILDE FRIEDL

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-26
Mail: friedl@pks-stahl.com

Rosi Haase

ROSEMARIE HAASE

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-27
Mail: haase@pks-stahl.com

Andrea Holzheimer

ANDREA HOLZHEIMER

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-20
Mail: holzheimer@pks-stahl.com

Nadja Borowy

NADJA BOROWY

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-34
Mail: borowy@pks-stahl.com

Nicole Lamatsch

NICOLE LAMATSCH

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-11
Mail: lamatsch@pks-stahl.com

Daniela Kralowetz

DANIELA KRALOWETZ

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-0
Mail: kralowetz@pks-stahl.com

Lena Friedrich

LENA FRIEDRICH

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-30
Mail: friedrich@pks-stahl.com

Luisa Heilmann

LUISA HEILMANN

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-22
Mail: heilmann@pks-stahl.com

Jutta Pfeuffer

JUTTA PFEUFFER

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-23
Mail: pfeuffer@pks-stahl.com

Helga Mayer

HELGA MAYER

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-24
Mail: mayer@pks-stahl.com

Anita Kraus

ANITA KRAUS

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-19
Mail: kraus@pks-stahl.com

Melanie Ruefer

MELANIE RÜFER

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-52
Mail: ruefer@pks-stahl.com

Michaela Heppt

MICHAELA HEPPT

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-33
Mail: heppt@pks-stahl.com

Tina Wehner

TINA WEHNER

Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-21
Mail: wehner@pks-stahl.com

Fabian Lerche

FABIAN LERCHE

Phone: 09721 7287-25
Mail: lerche@pks-stahl.com

Andrea Knoll

ANDREA KNOLL

Phone: 09721 7287-35
Mail: knoll@pks-stahl.com

Diana Kunert

DIANA KUNERT

Phone: 09721 7287-58
Mail: kunert@pks-stahl.com

Jeannette Schüler

JEANETTE SCHÜLLER

Phone: 09721 7287-31
Mail: schueller@pks-stahl.com

Natalie Melchior

NATALIE MELCHIOR

Phone: 09721 7287-54
Mail: melchior@pks-stahl.com

OUR THREE LOCATIONS IN THE REGION OF LOWER FRANCONIA, GERMANY.

SCHWEINFURT

PKS Stahl & Partner mbB
Carl-Zeiss-Straße 14
97424 Schweinfurt
Phone: +49(0)9721.7287-0
Fax: +49(0)9721.7287-40
E-mail: info@pks-stahl.com

KITZINGEN

PKS Stahl & Partner mbB
Steigweg 24 (Innopark)
97318 Kitzingen
Phone: +49(0)9321.9198-0
Fax: +49(0)9321.9198-33
E-mail: info@pks-stahl.com

WÜRZBURG

PKS Stahl & Partner mbB
Schellingstraße 27
97074 Würzburg
Phone: +49(0)931.79670-0
Fax: +49(0)931.79670-79
E-mail: info@pks-stahl.com